Player List

To see a description of the USTA Level system, or to self-rate your level, visit this page:
http://www.usta.com/?sc_itemid={A9EAE203-D273-4CB1-9038-5A293C5ED642}

To get added to the list, send your name, level, best contact information (ie: either email or phone # or both) and whether you are a Broadlands resident and contact information to: BroadlandsTennis@gmail.com  PLEASE SPECIFY WHETHER YOU AGREE TO HAVE YOUR INFORMATION POSTED ON THIS PUBLIC WEBSITE.
Showing 37 items
NameDivisionLevelPhone (Home)Phone (Mobile)EmailBroadlands Resident
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDivisionLevelPhone (Home)Phone (Mobile)EmailBroadlands Resident
Keith Yacko Men 2.5 703-726-3931  703-554-4714 yacko@smartneighborhood.net Yes 
Senthil Dhanakoti Men 3.0   senthil.dhanakoti@gmail.com Yes 
David Annunziata Men 3.0 703-728-2156  yankeefan15@gmail.com Yes 
Ravi Mudiyala Men 3.0  515-779-6045 mudiyala@gmail.com Yes 
Tim Sullivan Men 3.0 310-925-1453  tsully7@yahoo.com Yes 
Chris Friberg Men 3.0 571-333-1962 703-675-7027 Hokie1@glassmile.net Yes 
Sooria Sundaram Men 3.5  240-515-5850 msooria@yahoo.com No 
Ramesh Raghupathi Men 3.5  732-423-3310  rag_kumar@yahoo.com No 
Rich Pruzina Men 3.5 703-726-1359 703-659-5044 richpruzina@gmail.com Yes 
Glen MacWhirter Men 3.5 703-598-3943  gdmac3k@gmail.com  Yes 
Sanjeev Pulapaka Men 3.5 202-595-4951  sanjeevpulapaka@hotmail.com Yes 
Nasir Rizvi Men 3.5 703-386-6362  Nasir.rizvi@comcast.net Yes 
Lakshman Babu  Men 3.5 703-858-7440  lakshmanbabu@gmail.com No 
Jude Misik  Men 3.5 571-238-4660  judemisik@gmail.com  Yes 
Fernando Gonzalez Men 3.5  703-509-0808 fgambia@gmail.com Yes 
Gregory Law Men 3.5 703-728-4653  gklaw1998@aol.com Yes 
Ryan Rohn Men 4.0  703-930-3177 ryrohn@yahoo.com Yes 
Sanjeev Nehra Men 4.0 571-333-1940 704-254-9521 sanjeevnehra@hotmail.com Yes 
Mark Blackmon Men 4.0  210-304-9939 mark.blackmon@clarkconstruction.com Yes 
Darryl Strucko Men 4.5 703-629-7295  dstrucko@yahoo.com Yes 
Phil Lobb Men 5.0 571-333-9446 703-863-5600 phillobb@hotmail.com Yes 
Chris Lee Men 5.0  703-407-7735 clee@cloudagesolutions.com Yes 
Allison Jacobs Women 3.0 703-724-9496  703-598-5348 alli.jacobs@comcast.net Yes 
Peggy Bertaina Women 3.0 703-554-9077  peggybertaina@hotmail.com Yes 
Mardi Williams Women 3.0 703-723-0666  703-598-5561  tennisp30@verizon.net No 
Theresa Forsyth Women 3.0 703-629-4405  quick50ccstat@yahoo.com Yes 
Lin Robinson Women 3.0 571-223-2602 703-967-4110  Yes 
Lisa Doherty Women 3.5  703-626-1179  lisadoh@gmail.com Yes 
Mira Cecconi Tavera Women 3.5  724-516-1793 misangi2004@yahoo.com  Yes 
Alyson Readen Women 3.5  703 853-2932  alysonreaden@gmail.com No 
Debra Naftal Women 4.0   DSVNaftal@AOL.COM. No 
Polly Middleton Women 4.0 703-407-6381  pollymiddleton@hotmail.com  No 
Christie Rebok Women 4.0 703-858-9340 703-625-2013 thereboks@comcast.net No 
Micki Harris Women 4.0 703-858-5456 703-624-4286 mickiharris@verizon.net Yes 
Uma Rajagopal Women Unknown - Beginner  571-218-2228 umalakshmanbabu@gmail.com No 
Karen Law Women Unknown - Beginner 703-723-4341   Yes 
Judith Soares Women Unknown - Intermediate  571-232-4682 heyjude_99@msn.com Yes 
Showing 37 items